You Are Here:


  • Keep the Faith

    Keep the Faith

    "Keep the Faith" is a track from "Dangerous", which is the eighth studio album by American recording artist Michael Jackson. "Dangerous" has sold 32 million copies worldwide, 7 million albums were shipped in the United States alone.


  • Uptown Funk

    Uptown Funk

    "Uptown Funk" is a song recorded by record producer Mark Ronson and singer-songwriter Bruno Mars, for Ronson's fourth studio album, Uptown Special (2015). It won both its Grammy Award nominations for Record of the Year and Best Pop Duo/Group Performance.


  • Bang Bang

    Bang Bang

    "Bang Bang" is a song recorded by Jessie J, Ariana Grande, and Nicki Minaj. In August 2015, "Bang Bang" was certified quintuple platinum by the RIAA. As of 2016, the song has sold 3.2 million copies in the United States.


  • SexyBack


    "SexyBack" is a song recorded by Justin Timberlake for his second studio album, "FutureSex/LoveSounds" (2006). The track features Timbaland on backing vocals. "SexyBack" became Timberlake's first #1 single on the Billboard Hot 100.


  • Ego


    "Ego" is a song by Elton John with lyrics by Bernie Taupin. It was released as a single in early 1978, and did not appear on the album released in the same year, "A Single Man". The single reached #34 in both the United Kingdom and the United States.


  • You're So Vain

    You're So Vain

    "You're So Vain" is a song written and performed by Carly Simon and released in November 1972. The title subject's identity has long been a matter of speculation. The song is ranked at #82 on Billboard's Greatest Songs of all-time.


  • He's the Greatest Dancer

    He's the Greatest Dancer

    "He's the Greatest Dancer" is a song written by Bernard Edwards and Nile Rodgers, and recorded by Sister Sledge for their successful album "We Are Family" (1979). The song was sampled by Will Smith in his 1997 number one hit single "Gettin' Jiggy wit It".


  • Macho Man

    Macho Man

    "Macho Man" is the second single recorded by the American disco group Village People. It became the Village People's first charting hit, peaking at number 25 in the United States.


  • Ego (Remix)

    Ego (Remix)

    "Ego" is a song recorded by American singer Beyoncé for the deluxe edition of her third studio album, "I Am... Sasha Fierce" (2008). "Ego" was officially remixed with additional vocals from hip hop artist, Kanye West.


  • Livin' in a World (They Didn't Make)

    Livin' in a World (They Didn't Make)

    "Livin' in a World (They Didn't Make)" is a track from "Janet Jackson's Rhythm Nation 1814". Jimmy Jam stated that her inspiration for the album's theme came primarily from watching CNN and other news sources.