You Are Here: /


  • Destiny Rules

    Destiny Rules

    "Say You Will" is the 17th studio album by rock band Fleetwood Mac. The album debuted at No. 3 with sales of 218,000, spent two months within the top 40, and was certified gold by the RIAA in July 2003. The album features the track "Destiny Rules".


  • Hello Happiness

    Hello Happiness

    "Hello Happiness" is a dance-oriented track performed by Chaka Khan. She is a 10-time Grammy Award winner, and she has sold an estimated 70 million records worldwide.


  • Thank You for Being a Friend

    Thank You for Being a Friend

    "Thank You for Being a Friend" is a song written by Andrew Gold, who recorded it for his third album, "All This and Heaven Too". The song reached #25 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 1978. On the Cash Box chart, the song spent two weeks at #11.


  • Friends


    "Friends" is a song by Canadian singer Justin Bieber and American record producer and songwriter BloodPop. "Friends" peaked at number two on the United Kingdom Singles Chart and number 20 on the Billboard Hot 100.


  • Gift of a Friend

    Gift of a Friend

    "Here We Go Again" is the second studio album by American singer Demi Lovato. Since its release, the album has sold over 500,000 copies in the United States. The album features the track "Gift of a Friend", as a bonus track.


  • Real Friends

    Real Friends

    "Real Friends" is a song recorded by Cuban-American singer Camila Cabello for her debut solo studio album, "Camila" (2018). "Real Friends" debuted in the top 100 of several countries, including Canada, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, and Belgium.


  • J.S. Bach: Christmas Oratorio BWV 248: Shepherd's Music

    J.S. Bach: Christmas Oratorio BWV 248: Shepherd's Music

    "J.S. Bach: Christmas Oratorio BWV 248: Shepherd's Music" is a composition by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685 - 1750), a German composer and musician of the Baroque period. Arthur Fiedler and The Boston Pops Orchestra recorded a rendition of the composition.


  • December Goodbye

    December Goodbye

    "December Goodbye" is a track performed by Tony Terry and Sylver Logan Sharp, who has been a lead vocalist with Nile Rodgers and Chic since the early 1990s and continued to tour with them until 2010.


  • One Wish (For Christmas)

    One Wish (For Christmas)

    "One Wish: The Holiday Album" is the sixth studio album by Whitney Houston. The album is a Christmas album, and it features the single "One Wish (for Christmas)", written by Gordon Chambers, Barry Eastmond, and Freddie Jackson.


  • Raise Your Glass

    Raise Your Glass

    "Raise Your Glass" is a song by P!nk from her first greatest hits compilation "Greatest Hits... So Far!!!" (2010). The song was released as the album's lead single, gaining both critical and commercial success, being acclaimed by most music critics.