You Are Here: /


  • Revolution Mind

    Revolution Mind

    Magdallan (later known as Magdalen), was an American Christian metal supergroup. The track "Revolution Mind" is featured on the band's 1993 album of the same name (as Magdalen), as well as the 1999 compilation album "End of the Age" (as Magdallan).


  • Believe in Yourself (Dorothy)

    Believe in Yourself (Dorothy)

    "The Wiz" is the original motion picture soundtrack album for the 1978 film adaptation of the Broadway musical "The Wiz". The album features the track "Believe in Yourself (Dorothy)", performed by Diana Ross.


  • My Own Prison

    My Own Prison

    "My Own Prison" is a song by Creed and the titular lead single from their 1997 debut album of the same name. The single peaked at #2 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks chart and #7 on the Modern Rock Tracks chart.


  • Defying Gravity

    Defying Gravity

    "Defying Gravity" is the signature song from the musical "Wicked", composed by Stephen Schwartz, originally recorded by Kristin Chenoweth and Idina Menzel on May 10, 2003, and released on December 16, 2003. It is mostly a solo sung by the main character.


  • Dreamers


    "Liberation" is the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter Christina Aguilera. It was released on June 15, 2018, through RCA Records. The album features the track "Dreamers".


  • Accelerate


    "Accelerate" is a song by American singer Christina Aguilera and was released as the lead single from her eighth studio album "Liberation" (2018). It features guest vocals from singer Ty Dolla $ign and rapper 2 Chainz.


  • Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

    Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

    "Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On" is a song written by Dave "Curlee" Williams and usually credited to him and James Faye "Roy" Hall. The song was first recorded by Big Maybelle, though the best-known version is the 1957 version by Jerry Lee Lewis.


  • As


    "As" is a song written and performed by Stevie Wonder from his 1976 album, "Songs in the Key of Life". It reached #36 on both the Billboard Hot 100 and Black Singles chart. The song implies that the love the singer has for his partner will never diminish.


  • As I Look Into My Life

    As I Look Into My Life

    "R. Kelly" is the second studio album by R&B singer R. Kelly. The album was the artist's second number 1 R&B album and the first one to top the Billboard 200, and the album features the track "As I Look Into My Life".


  • Coming out of the Dark

    Coming out of the Dark

    "Coming out of the Dark" is a single by American singer and songwriter Gloria Estefan. It was released in 1991 worldwide as the leading and first single of the album "Into the Light", becoming the singer's third number one in the United States.