You Are Here:


  • Freedom


    "Freedom" is a song recorded by American singer Beyoncé featuring American rapper Kendrick Lamar for her sixth studio album, "Lemonade" (2016). The song was written by Jonny Coffer, Beyoncé, Carla Marie Williams, Dean McIntosh, and Kendrick Lamar.


  • The Bird

    The Bird

    "The Bird" is a song from The Time's third album, "Ice Cream Castle". The song was initially recorded in the studio in 1983 with all instruments by Prince, except guitar, which was performed by Jesse Johnson.


  • Don't Tell Me

    Don't Tell Me

    "Don't Tell Me" is a song recorded by American singer Madonna for her eighth studio album, "Music" (2000). Lyrically, Madonna asks her lover not to control her. "Don't Tell Me" received positive reviews from music critics.


  • Reasons


    "Reasons" is a love ballad by Earth, Wind & Fire from their sixth studio album, "That's the Way of the World". The song features the falsetto singing on lead vocals of Philip Bailey.


  • Just Give Me a Reason

    Just Give Me a Reason

    "Just Give Me a Reason" is a song recorded by American singer and songwriter P!nk, featuring fun.'s lead singer Nate Ruess. The song was chosen as the third single from Pink's sixth studio album, "The Truth About Love" (2012).


  • Time (Clock of the Heart)

    Time (Clock of the Heart)

    "Time (Clock of the Heart)" is a song by the British new wave band Culture Club, released as a stand-alone single in most of the world and as the second single from their debut album "Kissing to Be Clever" in North America.


  • It Was Destiny (Original Mix)

    It Was Destiny (Original Mix)

    In 2011, Neuroscience Recordings released the trance track "It Was Destiny (Original Mix)", performed by Soulforge.


  • Tell Me What You Want Me to Do

    Tell Me What You Want Me to Do

    "Tell Me What You Want Me to Do" is the title of a number-one R&B single by singer Tevin Campbell. To date, the single is his biggest hit peaking at number 6 on the Billboard Hot 100 and spending one week at number-one on the R&B chart.


  • One Mic

    One Mic

    "One Mic" is a song by American rapper Nas. It was issued as the third single from his fifth studio album, "Stillmatic" (2001). The song samples a portion of "In the Air Tonight" by Phil Collins. The single peaked at number 43 on the Billboard Hot 100.


  • Come & Talk to Me

    Come & Talk to Me

    "Come & Talk to Me" is a song by Jodeci from their album "Forever My Lady" (1991). As the third number one R&B hit for Jodeci, "Come & Talk to Me" spent number 1 on the R&B chart for two weeks and peaked just one position shy of the Top 10 as a pop hit.