You Are Here:


  • Image

    Another Way

    "Another Way" is the first single from R&B Singer Tevin Campbell's fourth album "Tevin Campbell". It was the only single from the album to reach the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at No. 100.


  • We Are All Made of Stars

    We Are All Made of Stars

    "We Are All Made of Stars" is a song by American electronica musician Moby. It was released as the first single from his sixth studio album "18" on April 29, 2002. It reached number 11 in the United Kingdom Singles Chart.


  • Break the Rules

    Break the Rules

    "Break the Rules" is a song by English singer Charli XCX from her second studio album, "Sucker" (2014). It was released on August 19, 2014 as the album's second single.


  • Think


    "Think" is a song written and performed by American singer Aretha Franklin. It was released as a single in 1968, from her "Aretha Now" album. The song reached No. 7 on Billboard Hot 100, becoming her seventh top 10 hit in the United States.


  • You Are Not Alone

    You Are Not Alone

    "You Are Not Alone" is a song by Michael Jackson from his album "HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I" (1995). "You Are Not Alone" received a generally positive critical reception and was the recipient of Grammy and American Music Award nominations.


  • Ladies First

    Ladies First

    "All Hail the Queen" is the debut album by hip-hop artist Queen Latifah, released on November 28, 1989, under Tommy Boy Records. The feminist anthem "Ladies First" featuring Monie Love remains one of Latifah's signature songs.


  • Lady Marmalade

    Lady Marmalade

    "Lady Marmalade" is a song famous for its suggestive chorus of "Voulez-vous coucher avec moi (ce soir)?", which translates into English as "Do you want to sleep with me (tonight)?". The song first became a popular hit when it was recorded by Labelle.


  • Hopeless


    "Love Jones: The Music" is the original soundtrack to the 1997 film "Love Jones". The album features the track "Hopeless", performed by Dionne Farris.


  • Immortality


    "Immortality" is a song recorded by Canadian singer Céline Dion, recorded for her fifth English-language studio album, "Let's Talk About Love" (1997). It was written by Bee Gees, who also recorded backing vocals.


  • You Oughta Know

    You Oughta Know

    "You Oughta Know" is a song by Alanis Morissette, released as the lead single from her album "Jagged Little Pill" (1995). In 1996, the single was nominated for three Grammy Awards, winning for Best Rock Song and Best Female Rock Vocal Performance.