You Are Here: /


  • Dreamers


    "Liberation" is the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter Christina Aguilera. It was released on June 15, 2018, through RCA Records. The album features the track "Dreamers".


  • Accelerate


    "Accelerate" is a song by American singer Christina Aguilera and was released as the lead single from her eighth studio album "Liberation" (2018). It features guest vocals from singer Ty Dolla $ign and rapper 2 Chainz.


  • Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

    Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

    "Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On" is a song written by Dave "Curlee" Williams and usually credited to him and James Faye "Roy" Hall. The song was first recorded by Big Maybelle, though the best-known version is the 1957 version by Jerry Lee Lewis.


  • As


    "As" is a song written and performed by Stevie Wonder from his 1976 album, "Songs in the Key of Life". It reached #36 on both the Billboard Hot 100 and Black Singles chart. The song implies that the love the singer has for his partner will never diminish.


  • As I Look Into My Life

    As I Look Into My Life

    "R. Kelly" is the second studio album by R&B singer R. Kelly. The album was the artist's second number 1 R&B album and the first one to top the Billboard 200, and the album features the track "As I Look Into My Life".


  • Coming out of the Dark

    Coming out of the Dark

    "Coming out of the Dark" is a single by American singer and songwriter Gloria Estefan. It was released in 1991 worldwide as the leading and first single of the album "Into the Light", becoming the singer's third number one in the United States.


  • Do You Really Want to Hurt Me

    Do You Really Want to Hurt Me

    "Do You Really Want to Hurt Me" is a song written and recorded by the British new wave band Culture Club. Released as a single from the group's platinum-selling debut album "Kissing to Be Clever", it was the band's first United Kingdom #1 hit.


  • I'm Still Here

    I'm Still Here

    Sarah Dash has sung with some of the greatest names in pop, rock, and R&B, such as The Rolling Stones, Alice Cooper, The Marshall Tucker Band, Laura Nyro, The O'Jays, Wilson Pickett, and Bo Diddley. Her solo track, "I'm Still Here", was released in 2011.


  • No Pride

    No Pride

    "Insomniac" is the fourth studio album by American punk rock band Green Day. "Insomniac" has sold over 2,100,000 copies in the United States, and it features the track "No Pride".


  • Hero


    "Hero" is a song by Spanish singer Enrique Iglesias from his second English-language studio album "Escape" (2001). To the date the single has sold over 8 million copies worldwide, making it one of the best selling singles of all-time.