You Are Here: /


  • Break Free

    Break Free

    "Break Free" is a song by American singer Ariana Grande featuring Russian-German music producer Zedd. The song has been certified triple Platinum by the RIAA and has sold 1.9 million copies in the United States as of 2018.


  • For Freedom

    For Freedom

    "Battleship Potemkin" is an album of electronic and orchestral music by Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe of Pet Shop Boys, to accompany the 1925 film "Battleship Potemkin". The album, released under the name Tennant/Lowe, features the track "For Freedom".


  • Freedom Is a Voice

    Freedom Is a Voice

    "Bang!Zoom" is a 1995 studio album by American vocalist Bobby McFerrin, released by Blue Note Records. The album features the track "Freedom Is a Voice".


  • Freedom! '90

    Freedom! '90

    "Freedom! '90" (also known simply as "Freedom!") is a song written, produced, and performed by George Michael, and released on Columbia Records in 1990. It was a major hit and peaked at number 8 on the Billboard Hot 100.


  • Destiny Rules

    Destiny Rules

    "Say You Will" is the 17th studio album by rock band Fleetwood Mac. The album debuted at No. 3 with sales of 218,000, spent two months within the top 40, and was certified gold by the RIAA in July 2003. The album features the track "Destiny Rules".


  • Friends


    "Friends" is a song by Canadian singer Justin Bieber and American record producer and songwriter BloodPop. "Friends" peaked at number two on the United Kingdom Singles Chart and number 20 on the Billboard Hot 100.


  • Gift of a Friend

    Gift of a Friend

    "Here We Go Again" is the second studio album by American singer Demi Lovato. Since its release, the album has sold over 500,000 copies in the United States. The album features the track "Gift of a Friend", as a bonus track.


  • Hello Happiness

    Hello Happiness

    "Hello Happiness" is a dance-oriented track performed by Chaka Khan. She is a 10-time Grammy Award winner, and she has sold an estimated 70 million records worldwide.


  • Thank You for Being a Friend

    Thank You for Being a Friend

    "Thank You for Being a Friend" is a song written by Andrew Gold, who recorded it for his third album, "All This and Heaven Too". The song reached #25 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 1978. On the Cash Box chart, the song spent two weeks at #11.


  • Real Friends

    Real Friends

    "Real Friends" is a song recorded by Cuban-American singer Camila Cabello for her debut solo studio album, "Camila" (2018). "Real Friends" debuted in the top 100 of several countries, including Canada, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, and Belgium.