You Are Here: /


  • I'll Be Home for Christmas (If Only in My Dreams)

    I'll Be Home for Christmas (If Only in My Dreams)

    "I'll Be Home for Christmas (If Only in My Dreams)" is a song recorded in 1943 by Bing Crosby, who scored a top ten hit. Originally written to honor soldiers overseas who longed to be home at Christmastime, the song has since gone on to become a standard.


  • You're Not Alone

    You're Not Alone

    "Christmas Interpretations" is the first Christmas album by Boyz II Men. Several of the tracks, which includes "You're Not Alone", are originals, written by the group and labelmate Brian McKnight. The album has sold 1,767,000 copies as of December 2012.


  • Every Year, Every Christmas

    Every Year, Every Christmas

    "Every Year, Every Christmas" is a 1995 Christmas song by recording artist Luther Vandross. The single was released to promote Vandross' first holiday album "This Is Christmas". The song was co-written by Vandross and singer-songwriter Richard Marx.


  • Let It Be

    Let It Be

    "Let It Be" is a song by the English rock band The Beatles, released in March 1970 as a single, and (in an alternate mix) as the title track of their album "Let It Be". At the time, it had the highest debut on the Billboard Hot 100.


  • I Know Where I've Been

    I Know Where I've Been

    "I Know Where I've Been" is a gospel-style, soul song from the musical "Hairspray". It is performed by "Motormouth" Maybelle, a character played by Queen Latifah in the 2007 film adaptation.


  • Mr. Wendal

    Mr. Wendal

    "Mr. Wendal" is a song recorded by Arrested Development, from their commercially successful album, "3 Years, 5 Months & 2 Days in the Life Of...". In the United States, the song peaked at number six on the Billboard Hot 100, selling 500,000 copies.


  • Natural Blues

    Natural Blues

    "Natural Blues" is a song by musician Moby, released as the fifth single from his studio album "Play" (1999). It samples "Trouble So Hard" by American folk singer Vera Hall. It was first released in the United Kingdom, where it peaked at number 11.


  • The Word

    The Word

    "The Word" is a song by English rock group The Beatles, written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney and recorded with Lennon on lead vocals. It was first released on their 1965 album "Rubber Soul".


  • I Know I Don't Walk on Water

    I Know I Don't Walk on Water

    "Made in America" is a 1993 American comedy film released on May 28, 1993 by Warner Bros., starring Whoopi Goldberg and Ted Danson. A notable song on the soundtrack is "I Know I Don't Walk on Water", performed by Laura Satterfield and Ephraim Lewis.


  • Weaker


    "Weaker" is a song written, recorded, and produced by the South American rock band Party of the Sin. It is the tenth song from their self-titled first full-length studio album, released in 2016.