You Are Here: /


  • Meant to Be

    Meant to Be

    "20" is a compilation album by American girl group TLC. Many of their hits are featured, included their four number-one singles: "Creep", "Waterfalls", "No Scrubs", and "Unpretty", plus a new track written by singer Ne-Yo, "Meant to Be".


  • In My Life

    In My Life

    "In My Life" is a song by The Beatles released on the 1965 album "Rubber Soul", written mainly by John Lennon and credited to Lennon–McCartney. George Martin contributed the piano solo bridge.


  • Gone


    With the release of the album "3.0 Rebooted", gold-selling recording group Solo returns with their trademark vocal harmonies, textures, and fusion of modern music production with traditional melodies. The track "Gone (Step Edit)" is featured on the album.


  • Dreaming With My Eyes Open

    Dreaming With My Eyes Open

    "Dreaming With My Eyes Open" is a song written by Tony Arata and recorded by American country music singer Clay Walker. It was released in May 1994 as the fourth and final single from his self-titled debut album.


  • Nightshift


    "Nightshift" is a hit 1985 song by the Commodores and the title track from their eleventh album of the same name. The song was written as a tribute to soul/R&B singers Jackie Wilson and Marvin Gaye, both of whom died in 1984.


  • I Miss Music

    I Miss Music

    "Code Red" is the eighth studio album by American recording artist Monica. It was released on December 18, 2015, by RCA Records. The album features the track "I Miss Music".


  • It's All Coming Back to Me Now

    It's All Coming Back to Me Now

    "It's All Coming Back to Me Now" is a power ballad written by Jim Steinman. Meat Loaf had wanted to record it for years, but Steinman saw it as a "woman's song." It was subsequently made famous through a cover by Céline Dion.


  • I Remember Me

    I Remember Me

    "I Remember Me" is a song recorded by R&B singer and actress Jennifer Hudson. It was written by Hudson and Ryan Tedder, who also produced the track. It was released as the lead single from her second album "I Remember Me" in the United Kingdom.


  • Feel the Light

    Feel the Light

    "Feel the Light" is a ballad song recorded by American singer Jennifer Lopez for the soundtrack of the 2015 film "Home".


  • The Girl From St. Lucy

    The Girl From St. Lucy

    Over the last 40 years, Chuck McDermott has left his musical mark on audiences on both coasts of the United States. He recently released "Gin & Rosewater" — his first record in many years. The track "The Girl From St. Lucy" is featured on the album.