You Are Here: /


  • Another Brick in the Wall, Part 3

    Another Brick in the Wall, Part 3

    "Another Brick in the Wall" is the title of three songs set to variations of the same basic theme, on Pink Floyd's 1979 rock opera, "The Wall".


  • Back to Basics

    Back to Basics

    "Back to Basics" is a track from the album "True Gospel" (2015), performed by Gerald Alston featuring Mel Holder. Gerald Alston is the Lead Singer of The Manhattans.


  • Bad Kids

    Bad Kids

    "Born This Way" is the second studio album by American singer Lady Gaga, released by Interscope Records on May 23, 2011. The track "Bad Kids" appears on the album.


  • Bang Bang

    Bang Bang

    "Bang Bang" is a song recorded by Jessie J, Ariana Grande, and Nicki Minaj. In August 2015, "Bang Bang" was certified quintuple platinum by the RIAA. As of 2016, the song has sold 3.2 million copies in the United States.


  • Beautiful


    "Beautiful" is a song recorded by Christina Aguilera for her fourth studio album, "Stripped" (2002). Lyrically, it discusses inner beauty, as well as self-esteem and insecurity issues. The song peaked at number two on the Billboard Hot 100.


  • Bleeding Love

    Bleeding Love

    "Bleeding Love" is a song performed by British singer Leona Lewis, who released it from her 2007 debut studio album, "Spirit". "Bleeding Love" was nominated for Record of the Year and Best Female Pop Vocal Performance at the 51st Grammy Awards.


  • Born This Way

    Born This Way

    "Born This Way" is a song by American singer Lady Gaga, and the lead single from her second studio album of the same name. Inspired by the 1990s empowering music for women and the gay community, Gaga explained that "Born This Way" was her freedom song.


  • Boys to Men

    Boys to Men

    "Boys to Men" is a track by American R&B/pop group New Edition, from their fifth studio album, "Heart Break".


  • Broken English

    Broken English

    "Trespassing" is the second studio album by Adam Lambert, released on May 15, 2012 by RCA Records. The album includes the track "Broken English". "Trespassing" debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, selling 77,000 copies in its first week.


  • Call Me

    Call Me

    "Call Me" is a 1981 single by Brooklyn-based funk group Skyy. A popular R&B and dance hit, the single achieved mainstream success by peaking at number twenty-six on the Billboard Hot 100. It was one of only two singles Skyy placed on that chart.