You Are Here: /


  • Hiphop Knowledge

    Hiphop Knowledge

    "The Sneak Attack" is rapper KRS-One's fourth solo hip-hop album. It was released in March 2001. This was his first released on Koch Records. The track "Hiphop Knowledge" is featured on the album.


  • Peace in the World

    Peace in the World

    "Our Friend, Martin" is a 1999 direct-to-video animated children's educational film about Martin Luther King, Jr. The song "Peace in the World", performed by Shanice, is featured on the film's soundtrack, as well as her album "Inner Child".


  • The Great Escape

    The Great Escape

    "The Truth About Love" is the sixth studio album by American singer P!nk. It features guest artists Eminem, Lily Allen, and Nate Ruess of American band Fun. The track "The Great Escape" appears on the album.


  • What About Us

    What About Us

    "What About Us" is a song by singer and songwriter P!nk. It topped charts in Australia, Latvia, the Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Switzerland. The song is nominated for Best Pop Solo Performance at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards.


  • Integrity


    "Non-Fiction" is the sixth studio album by Ne-Yo. The album was released on January 27, 2015, by Motown Records, serving as the follow-up to his fifth album "R.E.D." (2012). The album includes the track "Integrity", which features Charisse Mills.


  • Give Peace a Chance

    Give Peace a Chance

    "Leon Russell" is the debut solo album by the singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Leon Russell, released in 1970. The track "Give Peace a Chance", written by Russell and Bonnie Bramlett, is featured on the album.


  • Image

    The Christmas Song

    "The Christmas Song" (commonly subtitled "Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire" or, as it was originally subtitled, "Merry Christmas to You") is a classic Christmas song written in 1945, by Bob Wells and Mel Tormé. Quindon Tarver performs a rendition.


  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

    Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

    "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing" is a Christmas carol that first appeared in 1739 in the collection "Hymns and Sacred Poems". Nneka (currently named N.K. Morton) and Myron perform a duet of the song on the compilation album "Special Gift" (1996).


  • Mary, Did You Know?

    Mary, Did You Know?

    "Mary, Did You Know?" is a Christmas song with lyrics written by Mark Lowry and music written by Buddy Greene. It was originally recorded by Christian recording artist Michael English on his self-titled debut solo album in 1991.


  • Christmas to Me

    Christmas to Me

    "Christmas to Me" is a track performed by Grammy Award and American Music Award winner All-4-One, featured on their album "Christmas EP: Volume One" (2014). Dubbed the "Dukes of R&B", the group has sold 22 million records worldwide.