You Are Here: /


  • 24K Magic

    24K Magic

    "24K Magic" is a song by American singer and songwriter Bruno Mars. The song received a Grammy Award nomination for Record of the Year at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards. "24K Magic" is a "synth-heavy" funk, disco and contemporary R&B song.


  • 4 Minutes

    4 Minutes

    "4 Minutes" is a song by Madonna from her album "Hard Candy" (2008), featuring vocals by Justin Timberlake and Timbaland. The song received two Grammy Award nominations for Best Pop Collaboration with Vocals and Best Remixed Recording, Non-Classical.


  • 4 Seasons of Loneliness

    4 Seasons of Loneliness

    "4 Seasons of Loneliness" is a R&B and pop ballad recorded by Boyz II Men. Already a success at United States radio, the release of the single prompted a Billboard Hot 100 debut at number two. The following week the song moved up to number one.


  • 5 O'Clock

    5 O'Clock

    "5 O'Clock" was the lead single released from Nonchalant's debut album, "Until the Day".


  • A Brand New Day

    A Brand New Day

    "A Brand New Day" is a song from the 1975 Broadway musical "The Wiz" written by Luther Vandross. It was later featured in the 1978 film version, sung by cast members Diana Ross, Michael Jackson, Nipsey Russell, and Ted Ross (credited as The Wiz Stars).


  • A Change Is Gonna Come

    A Change Is Gonna Come

    "A Change Is Gonna Come" is a song by Sam Cooke. The song was inspired by various personal events in Cooke's life, most prominently an event in which he and his entourage were turned away from a whites only motel in Louisiana.


  • A Kwanzaa Song

    A Kwanzaa Song

    "A Kwanzaa Song" is a track performed by Lovely Hoffman, an American recording artist, music theatre performer, record producer, musician, and actress.


  • A Little Bit More

    A Little Bit More

    "A Little Bit More" is a 1986 R&B single recorded by Melba Moore with Freddie Jackson. It was Moore's most successful on the R&B/soul charts, where it spent one week at number one. The single was taken from her album "A Lot of Love".


  • A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)

    A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)

    "A New Day Has Come" is a song recorded by Canadian recording artist Céline Dion for her sixth English-language album of the same name (2002). She revealed that the song represents the birth of her child. It received positive reviews from music critics.


  • A Song for Momma

    A Song for Momma

    "A Song for Mama" is the title of a number-one R&B single by the American R&B group Boyz II Men. The tune, which was written and produced by Babyface, served as the theme song to the 1997 motion picture "Soul Food", and spent two weeks at number one.