You Are Here: /


  • 1-800-273-8255


    "1-800-273-8255" is a song by American rapper Logic. The song's name is the phone number for the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline. "1-800-273-8255" received nominations for Song of the Year and Best Music Video at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards.


  • 1999


    "1999" is a song by Prince, the title track from his 1982 album of the same name. The song is one of Prince's best-known, and a defining moment in his rise to superstar status. Following Prince's death, the song re-charted on the Billboard Hot 100.


  • 24K Magic

    24K Magic

    "24K Magic" is a song by American singer and songwriter Bruno Mars. The song received a Grammy Award nomination for Record of the Year at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards. "24K Magic" is a "synth-heavy" funk, disco and contemporary R&B song.


  • 4 Minutes

    4 Minutes

    "4 Minutes" is a song by Madonna from her album "Hard Candy" (2008), featuring vocals by Justin Timberlake and Timbaland. The song received two Grammy Award nominations for Best Pop Collaboration with Vocals and Best Remixed Recording, Non-Classical.


  • 4 Seasons of Loneliness

    4 Seasons of Loneliness

    "4 Seasons of Loneliness" is a R&B and pop ballad recorded by Boyz II Men. Already a success at United States radio, the release of the single prompted a Billboard Hot 100 debut at number two. The following week the song moved up to number one.


  • 4 the Tears in Your Eyes

    4 the Tears in Your Eyes

    "4 the Tears in Your Eyes" is a song by Prince and The Revolution. Prince donated this song for the album "We Are the World" after he decided not to participate in the song "We Are the World".


  • 5 O'Clock

    5 O'Clock

    "5 O'Clock" was the lead single released from Nonchalant's debut album, "Until the Day".


  • A Brand New Day

    A Brand New Day

    "A Brand New Day" is a song from the 1975 Broadway musical "The Wiz" written by Luther Vandross. It was later featured in the 1978 film version, sung by cast members Diana Ross, Michael Jackson, Nipsey Russell, and Ted Ross (credited as The Wiz Stars).


  • A Change Is Gonna Come

    A Change Is Gonna Come

    "A Change Is Gonna Come" is a song by Sam Cooke. The song was inspired by various personal events in Cooke's life, most prominently an event in which he and his entourage were turned away from a whites only motel in Louisiana.


  • A Deeper Love

    A Deeper Love

    In 1994, Aretha Franklin covered "A Deeper Love" which featured a backing vocal by Lisa Fischer. This version was produced by Clivilles & Cole and was later released as the lead single of her "Greatest Hits (1980 - 1994)" collection.