You Are Here: /


  • Come Alive

    Come Alive

    "The Greatest Showman" is a 2017 American musical drama film directed by Michael Gracey. The film's soundtrack features the track "Come Alive", performed by Hugh Jackman, Keala Settle, Daniel Everidge, Zendaya & The Greatest Showman Ensemble.


  • Climbing


    "Louder Than Words" is the fourth studio album by Lionel Richie, released on April 16, 1996. The album features the track "Climbing", written by Richie and David Foster.


  • Choice of Colors

    Choice of Colors

    "Choice of Colors" is a 1969 pop/soul song, written by Curtis Mayfield of The Impressions. The song hit #1 on Billboard's R&B chart for one week, and went to #21 on the Billboard Hot 100. The song was later performed by Gladys Knight.


  • Choose


    "Choose" is a track performed by platinum-selling R&B quartet Color Me Badd. The track, produced by Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, appears on Color Me Badd's second studio album, "Time & Chance".


  • Christmas to Me

    Christmas to Me

    "Christmas to Me" is a track performed by Grammy Award and American Music Award winner All-4-One, featured on their album "Christmas EP: Volume One" (2014). Dubbed the "Dukes of R&B", the group has sold 22 million records worldwide.


  • Celebration


    "Celebration" is a song written, recorded, and produced by the South American rock band Party of the Sin. It is the eigthth song from their self-titled first full-length studio album, released in 2016.


  • Colors of the Spirit

    Colors of the Spirit

    "Trial by Fire" is the tenth studio album by Journey. The album marked the reunion of the classic 1980s lineup. The platinum album peaked at No. 3 on the Billboard 200, and includes the track "Colors of the Spirit".


  • Creep


    "Creep" is a song recorded by TLC for their second album, "CrazySexyCool" (1994). "Creep" received recognition from various publications' best-of lists and awards, including TLC's first Grammy Award for Best R&B Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals.


  • Childhood


    "Scream"/"Childhood" is the lead single from Michael Jackson's ninth studio album, "HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I". The A-side of the single, "Scream", is a duet with Janet Jackson, while the corresponding B-side, "Childhood", is a solo piece.


  • Crazy


    "Crazy" was recorded by The Manhattans and released in 1983 on the album "Forever by Your Side". "Crazy" was released as a single the same year, reaching #4 on the R&B chart and #72 on the Billboard Hot 100.